RE: Is this a Mailing List for Spam?

From: Tony (isplists@ezserver.net)
Date: Thu May 11 2000 - 18:12:23 EDT


Check the list charter per http://www.opensrs.org/archives.shtml

"This list has been created to allow people to request and garner business
opportunities related to OpenSRS - this may include requests for
registrations prior to getting access to the live environment, solicitation
of credit card processing or programming services, etc... "

So therefore it's not spam but directly related to what the bizops list is
for. BIZOPS as in Business Opportunities.

It would also be polite to turn off the HTML formatting in your mail client.

-----Original Message-----
From: owner-bizops-list@opensrs.org [mailto:owner-bizops-list@opensrs.org]On
Behalf Of Mike K
Sent: Thursday, May 11, 2000 3:22 PM
To: bizops-list@opensrs.org
Subject: Is this a Mailing List for Spam?

Just curious, is this mailing list for the distribution of spam like the one
I just received from wholesaleurl.com? If so, I apologize for bugging you
all and will remove myself immediately.



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:35:31 EDT