Re: We have updated our site

From: Saurabh K. Agarwal (saurabh@pinkcitynet.com)
Date: Mon Jun 19 2000 - 01:10:59 EDT


Yes, This is spam and should not be tolerated anymore.

OPENSRS people should look into the matter and warn the user.

Saurabh
    Here's a little feedback,
     
    Can you please not spam the lists?
     
    Thanks
        Subject: We have updated our site
        
        
        Check out our new "how to" video and "branding banner".
        Our new branding banner:
        http://www.dvia.com

        Our how to movie: ( less than a meg )
        http://63.249.174.172//redurl/customer.html
          

        Any feedback will be appreciated.

        Sincerely,

        Chris Pryor
        daVinci Interactive
        RedUrl.com
        P.O. Box 50
        Alton Bay, NH 03810
        chris@davinciia.com

        Phone: 1-888-346-5973
        Fax: 603-875-1733
          

____________________________
Free Email/SMTP/POP, http://www.bn3.com, Hosting yourname@yoursite.com



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:35:36 EDT