Although this has become a "discusslist" topic, I think this guy doesn't
have a clue.... WE better drop it before it drags on and on.... Time is
money ;o)
Mike Allen, 4CheapDomains.Net
Biz-Ops@4CheapDomains.Net
http://www.4CheapDomains.Net
Need Advertising? Try DeerSearch.Com http://www.DeerSearch.com
----- Original Message -----
From: <bill@daze.net>
To: <bizops-list@opensrs.org>
Sent: Friday, September 06, 2002 6:06 PM
Subject: Re: For Paul. Same source.
>
> On Fri, 6 Sep 2002 kwasher@monad.net wrote:
> > Silly game, this, because it all depends on 'which way you are
looking'.
> >
> > http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-
> > 8&safe=off&frame=right&th=bd5fdf2d7a749f1f&seekm=9N%2558.8314
> > %24ks5.813565%40newsread1.prod.itd.earthlink.net#link2
>
> I'm wondering if you took the time to read this. It's about a porn
> spammer advertising their porn website.
>
> If you think a domain registrar should take away domains because of
> spamming, you will need to petition ICANN to get that clause added to the
> registration agreements of all ICANN accrediated registrars.
>
> Regarding Enom, I really have to question their ethics, after all they
> don't seem to have any problems with one of their biggest resellers being
> accused of and investigated by several countries for fraud. I've seen the
> evidence first hand. Enom happily continues to rake in the money from
> this scheme.
>
>
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:25 EDT