What's this ?
Is this legitimate ?
----- Original Message -----
From: "support@xv.net" <dev-list@opensrs.org>
To: <rossnick-lists@cybercat.ca>
Sent: Monday, February 02, 2004 2:02 PM
Subject: Please confirm your email for dev-list@opensrs.org
>
> This is a automated message from dev-list@opensrs.org.
>
> Due to the high rate of spam and viruses, we ask that you perform a ONE
TIME ONLY verification of your email address.
>
> We have chosen to use XV.NET (eXtreme Email Protection) as our Anti-Spam
E-Mail filter due to the security and ease. We suggest you use it also!
http://www.XV.net
>
> Just click the link below to deliver the email message you have sent with
the subject: Re: Exporting / getting admin names and email for domains in
our profile
>
> ** YOU MUST CLICK THE LINK BELOW **
(snip)
>
> If you do not click the link below, your email will NOT be delivered to
dev-list@opensrs.org
>
> Thank You,
> support@xv.net
>
> The XV.NET (eXtreme Email Protection) E-mail Verifier.
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:53 EDT