Re: domains for $7 or $8

From: Doytchin Spiridonov (info@webyou.com)
Date: Sun Jun 04 2000 - 17:04:50 EDT


hah
(i am the owner of www.webyou.com )

am i obbliged to send posts here from a specified e-mail account?
if you don't know to change a profile in netscape's mailer is not the
fastest thing and while it is the most used mailer i am sending e-mails
from info@webyou.com all the time.
also the site seems to be anonimous because we are overworked
because of our rates and quality and it is hard to accept new projects
now.
and second, i am not obbliged to be a public rsp, fyi at the moment
we are using it only for internal purposes.

regards,
doytchin.

----- Original Message -----
From: Magicus Inc. <magicus@vsnl.com>
To: Doytchin Spiridonov <info@webyou.com>; <pricedomain@potvinagency.com>;
<discuss-list@opensrs.org>; <harish_india@hotmail.com>
Cc: <domain@gcc.net>; <cahcher@ashland-ky.net>
Sent: Sunday, June 04, 2000 11:28 PM
Subject: RE: domains for $7 or $8

> As an aside, this is about Mike's remark about someone hiding behind a
> hotmail id (or being too cheap to get another one)
>
> The last four poster's on the topic in the subject line have mail ids from
> www.potvinagency.com, www.gcc.net, www.webyou.com and www.ashland-ky.net
>
> None of the above websites give any clue to the domain registration
business
> that all the poster's aver to being a part of. In fact all the websites
are
> suitably anonymous.
>
> Have a look!
>
> -AR
>



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:35:37 EDT