Re: Anyone know who rr.com is?

From: Mike Allen (discusslist@4cheapdomains.net)
Date: Wed Mar 27 2002 - 17:21:51 EST


Compuserve has been around since I used to run 6 line "BBs's" back in the
early 80's on IBM's and on Commodore 64's !!! - Sorry, when you
mentioned Compuserve it took me to some of my younger days when I was on
some of the news channels being interviewd to help raise awareness that
"Bulletin Boards" existed ;)

--
Mike Allen, 4CheapDomains.Net
discusslist@4CheapDomains.Net
http://www.4CheapDomains.Net
(812) 275-8425 - Office
(815) 364-1278 - Fax
----- Original Message -----
From: "Jeff" <jeff@c-a-s-h.com>
To: <discuss-list@opensrs.org>
Sent: Wednesday, March 27, 2002 4:35 PM
Subject: Re: Anyone know who rr.com is?

> POWERHOUSE said: > > "But one thing I don't understand, is why they DON'T do Domain > Registration, they could buy out Netsol if they desired, I'm really > surprised they don't." > > AOL uses CS.COM for their domain registration, CS (CompuServe) is an > ICANN Accredited registrar. CS, by the way, is owned by AOL-TW. > > Jeff. >



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:07 EDT