Thanks Charles.
I had never ran that command before with the core-95 in it...
Seems to point to Online Marketing then, hu?
Mikey
----- Original Message -----
From: Charles Daminato
To: Mike Allen ; discuss-list
Sent: Wednesday, July 03, 2002 10:23 AM
Subject: RE: Hi All....
Well, a whois at whois.corenic.net provides *some* information, but I think it's slightly incomplete:
$ whois -h whois.corenic.net CORE-95
Registrar CORE-95
fname lname (COCO-14842) email
OLM, LLC
address-1
address-2
city, state
postal-code
country
phone
Record last updated on 2002-06-24 08:56:50 UTC
Database last updated on 2002-07-03 14:26:45 UTC
Charles Daminato
OpenSRS Product Manager
Tucows Inc. - chuck@tucows.com
-----Original Message-----
From: owner-discuss-list@opensrs.org [mailto:owner-discuss-list@opensrs.org]On Behalf Of Mike Allen
Sent: July 3, 2002 11:01 AM
To: discuss-list
Subject: Hi All....
Hi Guys....
I have a client that swears he bought a domain from us, but it is simply not true. The who-is is stating:
CORE Registrar: CORE-95
How can I find out who that is so this guy will stop accusing us? I don't know of any place where these #'s are converted to names....
Thanks,
Mikey
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:20 EDT