Wow.. that's like right near where I live. ;-)
At 9:42 AM -0600 7/3/02, lists@sphynx.idontknow.com wrote:
>from http://corenic.org/comnetorg.htm
>
>OLM, LLC
>4 Trefoil Drive
>Trumbull,
>CT 06611
>U.S.A.
>URL: http://olm.net
>email: sales@olm.net
>Tel: +1 203-445-7700 Toll Free: 800-741-6813
>Fax: +1 203-445-8154
>Currently registers domains in .com , .net and .org , , , via CORE [CORE-95]
>
>
>At 10:00 AM 7/3/2002 -0500, Mike Allen wrote:
>>Hi Guys....
>>
>> I have a client that swears he bought a domain from us, but it
>>is simply not true. The who-is is stating:
>>
>>CORE Registrar: CORE-95
>>
>>How can I find out who that is so this guy will stop accusing us?
>>I don't know of any place where these #'s are converted to names....
>>
>>Thanks,
>>
>>Mikey
-- -- +------------------------------+--------------------------------+ | Derek J. Balling | "You can get more with a kind | | dredd@megacity.org | word and a two-by-four, than | | www.megacity.org/blog/ | you can with just a kind | | | word." - Marcus | +---------------------------------------------------------------+
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:20 EDT