Hi William,
Yup. I am familiar with them them. They are actually one of the first
guys I used, but support was a bit gruesome and left ;) This individual has
bought names from us, but not this one imparticular ;)
He understands now and believes us I think... ;)
Mikey
----- Original Message -----
From: "wxWeb.com" <william@wxweb.com>
To: "Mike Allen" <discusslist@4cheapdomains.net>
Sent: Wednesday, July 03, 2002 3:19 PM
Subject: Re: Hi All....
> Wednesday, July 03, 2002, 8:37:50 AM, Mike Allen wrote:
>
> > Thanks Charles.
>
> > I had never ran that command before with the core-95 in it...
>
> > Seems to point to Online Marketing then, hu?
>
> Mike, OLM is primarily a wholesale webhosting company, and the
> registration was most probably handled by one of their HUGE network of
> web hosting resellers (probably the largest hosting reseller network).
>
> Perhaps one of them has a name similar to yours.
>
> --
> Best regards,
> William X Walsh <william@wxweb.com>
> --
> OpenSRS installation and customizations
> Payment Processing Integration
> Apache Installation and Support Services
> http://www.wxsoft.com/
>
>
>
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:20 EDT