Re: Affodable-Domains Spam

From: Ramy Nabil (ramy@rawag.com)
Date: Thu Sep 05 2002 - 11:15:56 EDT


We got a lot of such messages titled "BIZ, .INFO, .COM for only $14.95" but simply we added this title to
the Spam filter to block such messages.
If someone may help closing their account that would be great.

Best Regards,

Ramy Nabil

----
http://www.mydomreg.com

Charles Edmunds wrote:

> We have received multiple spam messages from affordable-domains.com and > easy-internic.com > > After much investigation, they seem to be the same company and a reseller of > srsplus.com (TLD's Inc) > > Is there any way to get Verisign to close their account or suspend their > account because they are spamming?!?!? > > They are hosting their sites in China(so it seems) and we have already > reported these uce's to the ftc. > > If you have received any similar messages, I'm urging you to complain about > them as they are spamming everyone and everything they possibly can. > > Any advise would be greatly appreciated.



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:27 EDT