Re: Affodable-Domains Spam

From: Mike Allen (discusslist@4cheapdomains.net)
Date: Thu Sep 05 2002 - 15:28:24 EDT


I second the motion. They are a bunch of freaks and their emails are getting
old.....

--
Mike Allen, 4CheapDomains.Net
discusslist@4CheapDomains.Net
http://www.4CheapDomains.Net
Need Advertising? Try DeerSearch.Com http://www.DeerSearch.com
----- Original Message -----
From: "Charles Edmunds" <cedmunds@icagroup.com>
To: <discuss-list@opensrs.org>
Sent: Thursday, September 05, 2002 10:00 AM
Subject: Affodable-Domains Spam

> We have received multiple spam messages from affordable-domains.com and > easy-internic.com > > After much investigation, they seem to be the same company and a reseller of > srsplus.com (TLD's Inc) > > Is there any way to get Verisign to close their account or suspend their > account because they are spamming?!?!? > > They are hosting their sites in China(so it seems) and we have already > reported these uce's to the ftc. > > If you have received any similar messages, I'm urging you to complain about > them as they are spamming everyone and everything they possibly can. > > Any advise would be greatly appreciated. > >



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:27 EDT