Re: Spambully

From: Ashish Pawaskar (opensrs@inwiz.com)
Date: Sun Jun 08 2003 - 12:55:08 EDT


Not only that but the from address too seems to be from opensrs.

<confused>

-- 
Best regards,
Ashish Pawaskar                          

********************************************************************* Internet Wizards - http://www.inwiz.com *********************************************************************

Sunday, June 8, 2003, 9:06:54 PM, gkirikos@yahoo.com wrote:

GK> I've been receiving these kinds of SpamBully emails too. Whoever is GK> using it should adjust their filters, to automatically recognize the GK> OpenSRS mailing lists.

GK> Sincerely,

GK> George Kirikos GK> http://www.kirikos.com/

GK> --- Ashish Pawaskar <opensrs@inwiz.com> wrote: >> >> Sunday, June 8, 2003, 5:45:34 PM, discuss-list@opensrs.org wrote: >> >> dloo> My email program has recognized your email message >> dloo> as a possible spam message. If you feel this was >> dloo> an error, Please reply to this email with only >> dloo> a password and read your password from the enclosed >> dloo> image and then reply to this email and type >> dloo> the password in the subject or body of the reply. >> dloo> Thanks. >> >> dloo> This Email account is protected with Spam bully. >> dloo> This message was autogenerated by http://www.spambully.com >> >> dloo> Sunday, June 08, 2003 >> >> dloo> Hello, >> >> dloo> Does anyone know How we can change the affiliate ID of a domain >> that >> dloo> is registered in our account? >> >> dloo> Thanks in advance! >>



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:44 EDT