Re: Spambully

From: Bill Weinman (billw@webmonster.net)
Date: Sun Jun 08 2003 - 22:18:22 EDT


This is obscene:

>X-SMTP-Message: NOTE!
> ========================================================
> This message is sent using the smtp server on onwiz.com.
> Online Wizards has zero tolerance for spam, report abuse
> to abuse@onwiz.com
> --------------------------------------------------------
> Online Wizards - The finest in Web Services
> http://www.onwiz.com
> ========================================================

Is it a don't-spam-me warning? An advertisement for an anti-spam service?
The world's largest embedded .sig? Methinks it's all of the above.

Spam a mailing list with ads for your anti-spam service.

Irony!

--Bill

->--
   Bill Weinman <http://bw.org/>
   Music Database <http://www.webmusicdb.com/>
   Music <http://music.bw.org/>
   Whois Client <http://whois.bw.org>
                                               ->-+



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:44 EDT