Re: Discounted Price for Renewal at Network Solutions

From: JB (info@bwp.net)
Date: Mon Jul 07 2003 - 21:15:16 EDT


I hate this kind of crap. They even used a forged header :

Received: from opensrs.org (user-0c937hh.cable.mindspring.com [24.145.158.49])
 by mail.bwp.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0F75F10674C

~jb

discuss-list@opensrs.org wrote:

>My email program has recognized your email message
>as a possible spam message. If you feel this was
>an error, Please reply to this email with only
>a password and read your password from the enclosed
>image and then reply to this email and type
>the password in the subject or body of the reply.
>Thanks.
>
>This Email account is protected with Spam bully.
>This message was autogenerated by http://www.spambully.com
>
>Thanks,
>
>~jb
>
>
>
>>The URL I last saw work was: http://www.stayoffer.com/ This will
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------
>



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:45 EDT