Re: Email to stalker.com

From: Michael Brody (mbrody@tldsystems.com)
Date: Mon Apr 05 2004 - 11:47:12 EDT


A WHOIS on Stalker.com

Request: stalker.com
whois server for *.com is whois.crsnic.net ...
connected to whois.crsnic.net [198.41.3.54:43] ...
connected to whois.networksolutions.com [216.168.229.1:43] ...

Registrant:
Stalker Software, Inc. (STALKER-DOM)
  655 REDWOOD HWY, STE 275
  MILL VALLEY, CA 94941
  US

  Domain Name: STALKER.COM

  Administrative Contact:
     Liptrot, Ali (AL897) ali@STALKER.COM
     Stalker Software
     655 REDWOOD HWY STE 275
     MILL VALLEY, CA 94941-3011
     US
     415.383.7461

  Technical Contact:
     Butenko, Vladimir (VB193) butenko@STALKER.COM
     Stalker Software
     655 REDWOOD HWY STE 275
     MILL VALLEY, CA 94941-3011
     US
     415.383.7461

  Record expires on 01-Dec-2007.
  Record created on 02-Dec-1993.
  Database last updated on 5-Apr-2004 11:44:02 EDT.

  Domain servers in listed order:

  NS.STALKER.COM 206.253.23.167
  MOSCOW.STALKER.COM 213.33.180.10
  NS1.STALKER.COM 206.253.23.167

 

So unless some major changes have occurred in the domain name industry, this
domain is not with an OpenSRS reseller. Can someone explain why this
message was forwarded to this list???

Michael

Bruce Dorland writes:

> Hi Khaled,
>
> I will forward this issue on to our support group for you so they can
> investigate the situation. In the future, I would recommend contacting
> OpenSRS support as your first step (maybe you've already done that) as
> they will be able to best serve your needs.
>
>
> Bruce Dorland
> Product Manager
> Tucows
>
>
> On Sat, 03 Apr 2004 15:24:16 +0200
> Khaled El-Adawi <khaled@el.adawi.name> wrote:
>> Hello,
>>
>> I get strage page (stalker.com) when login to webmail
>> ????
>>
>> ***************
>> Khaled El-Adawi
>> ******************************
>> For truth there are many faces, but only one essence
>> ****************************************************
>> Tel./Fax.: 20-3-5922012 Fax.: 1-940-234-0135
>
> Bruce Dorland
> Tucows
> office: 416 538 5481
> mobile: 416 275 9179
 



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.3 : Tue Oct 19 2004 - 23:37:55 EDT